Resources


Attorneys

Nestor Nebab, Jr. PC
John Nebab, JR, Attorney at Law
37 Village Court
Hazlet, NJ 07730
732-203-1234
nnjr@nebablaw.com
Tilton Law Office
Richard Tilton
301 Main St
Allenhurst NJ 07711
732-531-1337
F-732-531-1334
RTilton@RTiltonLaw.com www.rtiltonlaw.com
Kevin Asadi, Attorney
Zager Fuchs, PC
268 Broad St
Red Bank NJ 07701
732-747-3700
kasadi@zagerfuchs.com

Mortgage Brokers

GuaranteedRate.com
Mark Zacharczyk – Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Office: 732-784-2794
Cell: 732-754-0056
mark.zacharczyk@guaranteedrate.com guaranteedrate.com/markzacharczyk
Provident Bank
Doug Hutchins – Resident Loan Officer
Office: 732-280-2370
Cell: 732-239-0030
providentnj.com
Freedom Mortgage
Michelle Coleman – Senior Loan Officer
701-703 Ginesi Drive
Morganville, NJ 07751
Cell 732-539-0016
Office 856-334-1769
Fax: 888-532-4951
Michelle.coleman@freedommortgage.com Freedommortgage.com/app/michelle-coleman
New Jersey Community Bank
Wendy Stockdale, Commercial Broker
Assistant Vice President, Neptune City Office
118 Third Ave
Neptune City, NJ 07753
Office 732-776-7400
Fax: 732-776-7400
wstockdale@njcbk.com

Appraisers

James Henry Crupi LLC.
P.O. Box 135
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Office732-223-9440
Cell732-312-7157
NJAPPRAISERS@VERIZON.NET
www.njappraisersinc.com/
O’Brien Real Estate Appraisals, LLC
Shawn J. O’Brien
Forked River NJ 08731
Office609-242-9422
Cell732-948-4585
fax- 609-242-3522
sobrien01@comcast.net
The Welter Appraisal Group
Scott P Hartung – President
1803 Vernon Street
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Office732-531-46464
Cell732-757-7044
johnkwelter@optonline.net
www.welterappraisalgroup.com/
Broadway Appraisal Services
Robert Schiff
82 Broadway
Freehold NJ 07728
Office732-742-9233
Fax: 732-462-8184
R.Schiff@verizon.net

Insurance Brokers

Andia Insurance Agency
Edward and John Andia – owners
17 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-747-9174
info@andiainsurance.com
andiainsurance.com Patti McKelvey
732-996-9131
jpjmmck@optonline.net
Shore Benefits Brokerage
Scott P Hartung – President
732-531-8339
shorebb@aol.com
www.shorebenefits.com

Inspectors

Buyer Protection Group BPG
Pet Aiello
800-285-3001
908-216-0509
JP Inspections
Joseph Paxia
421 Bath Ave, Long Branch NJ 07740
Tel:732-222-0570
“Quality Home Inspections, Inc."
Sharon Reed
P.O. Box 444, Port Monmouth, NJ 07758
Tel: 732-495-9554
Fax: 732-495-9524

Builders and Remodelers

Seashore House Renovations
Zachary Holy
Cell: 732-859-9591
zholy@gmail.com
Katin Builders LLC
John Kelly
262 Norwood Ave, West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-571-3119
Cell- 732-513-8320
fax- 732-571-7216
katin825@comcast.net www.katinbuilders.com
RRT Renovations, LLC
Joseph Ragucci
732-695-3615
rrtrenovations@gmail.com
Brian Kenny Builders
Brian Kenny – Owner
732-517-8838
www.briankennybuilders.com
Passman-Ercolino Architects, PC
1320 Allaire Avenue, 2nd Floor
Ocean, New Jersey 07712
732-531-8709
Fax- 732-531-8706 www.pearchitects.com

Interior Design

Beautiful Interiors Design Group
Sandy Levin
732-303-6383
beautifulinteriordesigngroup.com
Cate Comerford – Architect / Certified Interior Designer
732-897-8905
Cate@catecomerford.com
www.catecomerford.com www.smallhouseconcepts.com

Home Services

Marcelinio Bastida, General Handyman
908-433-5054
Modern Day Heating
Tony Delpizzo
732-312-3817
Olympic Painting Contractors Inc
Tomas Pavacich
732-718-2525
J.R. Henderson Labs, Inc
Water testing
Stephen Ellis
123 Seaman Ave,Beachwood NJ 08722
732-341-1211
www.JRHendersonLabs.com /a>
Yes Graphic
1415D Main St, Asbury Park, NJ 077012
732-455-5672
info@yesgraphic.com
yesgraphic.com/a>